Wednesday 29th
Today, same ol same ol. Finally rained and cooled things down a bit. However, I am now sick. I have been coughing for the past 2 days. Finally went to the Famacia and got some medicine. This is really sucking. I hope this knocks out my cough. As you can probably tell, I dont plan on going out tonite. Talk to you later.

1 Comments:
Just wanted to check on you. Sure hope you are feeling better. Mia said hi and to tell you she is sure enjoying reading your adventures and wishing we were withe you. Maybe you could bring an Italian Man back for her.
Post a Comment
<< Home